Händler mit Pferd

ACTIVOMED-Dealers

 


 

A strong presence

We are here for you worldwide! Our dealers will provide you with competent, professional, and trusted advice. We stand for quality and service. Our dealers are available to offer support at all times. We look forward to hearing from you.

OUR DEALERS

Sunshine Ponys

Jessica Frauenrath

Löninger Strasse 25

49624 Löningen-Hagel

 

05434 8069669

office@sunshineponys.de​​​​​​​

 

ACTIVOMED Asia

Röwer & Rüb Schweiz GmbH

Martina Luzi Cadalbert
Untere Industrie 3
CH-7304 Maienfeld
SWITZERLAND

m.luzi@roewer-rueb.ch
+41 81 302 75 37

Equi-Librium

Evette Gemmill 

134 Shetland Road Beaulieu

1684 Gauteng

SOUTHAFRICA

 

+31 624242820

emsnyman@iafrica.com

 

MG Reitsport Oeventrop

Marcel Grote

Am Bahnhof

59823 Arnsberg

GERMANY

 

+49 29372140

info@mg-reitsport.de

 

FMBs Ltd.

Serena Hickson

Pyatts Farm Lane

Lane End Bucks HP14 3NW

UK, France, US, Aus, NZ, Dubai

 

+44 1628 472440

serena@fmbs.co.uk

 

Pharmalight

Marcus Odell

Ättarpsvägen 88 - 45

SE-24591 Staffanstorp

SWEDEN

 

+46 704 55 48 22

marcus.odell@pharmalight

 

Rehazell

Michael Oetjen

Glindmoorstr.

27432 Oerel

GERMANY

 

+49 152 3369970

info@rehazell.de

 

HAPPY HORSE sp. z o.o

Paulina Puchala

Fabryczna

58-125 Pszenno

POLAND

 

+48 796333562

p.pjukala@op.pl

 

Sotoancho Instalaciones Hípicas SL

Joaquin Salado Rodriguez

Calle Fernando IV, No.16

C.P. 41011 Sevilla

SPAIN & PORTUGAL

 

+34 629543851

jsalado@sotoancho.com

 

Broholm

Trine Schonnings

Østre Havnevej 12

DK-5400 Bogense

DENMARK & NORWAY

 

+45 20 13 88 76

trine@broholm-consult.dk

www.broholm.biz

 

 

Magnetfeldtherapie & Gesundheits- beratung

Cornelia Wenski

Im Weidig

63785 Obernburg

GERMANY

 

060222009361

a.wenski@gmx.de

 

MV Horse and Balance

ACTIVOMED in the Netherlands

Marion Vörges

Dorperesch

SK-7641 Wierden

NETHERLANDS

 

+31 626615030

Marion.voergers@activomed.nl

 

 

Btrading BV  Address

Bert van Deynze

Baron Carolylaan

Azelhof

Hazendonk  1

2500 Koningshooikt

BELGIEN

 

+32 478 881091

bert@btrading.be

www.btrading.be

 

 

Rob van Boxtel Equestrian

Rob van Boxtel

Handelsweg

NL-5492 Sint-Oedenrode

NETHERLANDS

 

+31 6 12 40 19 41

info@robvanboxtel.com

 

7Lavella OÜ

Terje Tiits

Sarapuu põik 4-16

76901 Tabasalu, Harku vald, Harjumaa

ESTONIA

 

+372 5163919

tiitsterje@gmail.com

 

ACTIVOMED USA

Röwer & Rüb USA, Inc.

Fabien Coulon

 

+1 561 635 2216

fabien@activo-med.com

 

 

Dr. Matthias Baumann

 

 

Equine Funktional Motion Center

Michael Schinkel 

Oirschotseweg

CJ-5066 Moergestel 

NETHERLANDS

 

+31 624242820

m.schinkel@seaqualize.com

 

KWS Pferdesport

Wolfgang Szedenik

Eichengasse

A-2485 Wimpassing/Leitha

AUSTRIA

 

+43 676 9399322

w.szedenik@kws-pferdesport.at